Term Dates 2016-17

 AUTUMN TERM 2016

Tuesday 6th September – Thursday 22nd December 2016

Half Term
Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

INSET
Tuesday 6th September 2016
Friday 25th November 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

Monday 9th January Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term
Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

INSET
Friday 6th January 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18th April – Thursday 20th July 2017

Half Term
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

May Day
Monday 1st May 2017

 



Inset Day - 6th September, 25th November
Sixth Form Enrolment (Year 12 & 13): Wednesday 7th September
Year 7 Only - Wednesday 7th September (TBC - Mass at 3.10pm for staff and parents of Year 7)
All students back - Thursday 8th September